A Sincere “Thank You”!

At the beginning of the month, I made this pledge to follow through with the Blogging 101 and Writing 101 courses (I didn’t see last year’s attempt past the first week). I said I would finish every assignment and that I would edit/complete my saved drafts each week.

Did I do this? No. 

Is that okay? Yes. 

It’s okay because I was successful. Successful in posting frequently, interacting with the community, and utilizing good writing in my drafts folder. I have a motivation to write and I have a bunch of ideas for future posts. Even though I did not tick all the boxes, I think I’ve got something more: a blog I’m happy to be authoring! And that’s what I call success!

To all those beautiful people who have been along for the ride, I want to let you know how helpful, informative, and inspirational you’ve been. I’ve learned so SO much this month and I couldn’t have done it without you!

To all those who have commented, liked, and even enjoyed my blog enough to click follow: Thank You!

To all those who have written beautiful pieces for me to read, engaged in the discussion, and inspired me enough to click follow: Thank You!

Moving forward, I hope to continue the reading, writing, and interaction. While I definitely need to manage my time, and work on some sort of schedule or organization, I am happy to have come this far, and I can’t wait to see where I am a month from now. I’ve already registered for the December courses – all three of them!

Will I see you there?

One thought on “A Sincere “Thank You”!

  1. Pingback: The Epic Awesomeness Award! | blabberwockying!

Share your thoughts!

